Attractive Museum is OSTER project's ninth album, released on April 23, 2014. It contains 14 tracks, composed by herself and sung by the Crypton 6 plus Gumi in a few tracks. The album can be found on spotify here, as well as other streaming services!

I love this album because I feel like it really showcases Oster's skill with instrumentals of a wide range of genres. In an interview near the release of this album, she mentioned that the title describes this album as a museum with many different genres on display, and changes in production style. I like that it finishes off with a vocaloid musical just like Cinnamon Philisophy, too! This CD actually came with the sheet music for both of them, but the pages are really big so I'll scan them at a later date ...

I really like how almost every track in this feels like a fairytale! The less whimsy but upbeat songs are still very romantic and idealised, which I like a lot, and even the songs with a more mellow or darker tone feel very fantastical. The album art carries this theme too, with the motifs they chose... I don't know how to describe it other than "lovely". I think the Miku design on the album art is also so cute, I would be lying if I said it wasn't half the reason I wanted the physical copy of this album LOL. To be honest it's hard to pick favourites because I like a lot of stuff from this album, but I really enjoy pompadour and tete-a-tete!!! They're both jazzy and cute songs... and on the rocks of course but that was obvious (point and laugh at the meiko fan). Gan gan ganba link and flower of sorrow are also catchy...

The tracks in this album include:
  • MARSHMALLOW HOLIC - Hatsune Miku Append (Sweet)
  • POMPADOUR - Megurine Luka
  • サマーアイドル / Summer Idol - Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin
  • ドロッセルの / Sword of Drossel - Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len
  • レツェルの騎士 / Knight of Letzel - Kagamine Len
  • 魔法使いのショコラティエ / Magician's Chocolatier - Hatsune Miku
  • tete-a-tete - Kagamine Rin Append (Sweet)
  • のちSweet*Drops / After Rain Sweet*Drops - Hatsune Miku
  • ユガンガンがんばリンク!! / Gan Gan Ganba Link!! - Kagamine Len
  • flower of sorrow - Hatsune Mik
  • 狐ノ嫁入リ / The Fox's Wedding - Kagamine Rin
  • on the rocks - KAITO, MEIKO
  • マスマティガール / Mathematy Girl - GUMI
  • ピおおかみなんかこわくないッ! / Wolves Aren't Scary! - Hatsune Miku, GUMI
  • Music Wizard of OZ - Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len, Megurine Luka, KAITO, MEIKO, GUMI

    My personal favourites of this album are pompadour, tete-a-tete and on the rocks!